SALE: Home Products Hurry Limited Time Left

Top photo: Wine stopper and wine tray. $10

Napkin holder for $9
All letters but hurry while supply lasts. www.totsy.com
Even I can afford to shop here and that is a big compliment. I am very careful where I spend my $$.

__

Elephant scrubber  dish brush $5.00
Snail Tape Dispenser $6.50
French Lace Apron $17.95  Hurry limited time left to purchase.
www.totsy.com
Tell them I sent you! :0)

Credit: All photos and price information are property of www.totsy.com

Leave a Reply

