Closed Winner Giveaway: Sure Clip

Giveaway: Sure Clip Winner:
laurasloves
Congratulations Laura and Thank You to everyone who entered this giveaway.
Winner has been contacted!!
Happy Mothers Day all you Moms out there!
Hello, I was shopping and saw this Sure Clip nail clipper. It occurred to me that I would use this product how handy is this. Since I am a night owl by nature and have seen this TV Infomercial it caught my eye in the store. I am not normally a sucker for those late night pitches but this is a practical nail clipper.

Credit: Sure Clip is a Southern Made In The Shade sponsored giveaway.

11 thoughts on “Closed Winner Giveaway: Sure Clip

Leave a Reply

