My Ariat Boots

My new Ariat boots that I WON from Professional Bull Riders association, Ariat, and Ford Invasion’s twitter giveaway. I have been on twitter now for two years and have never checked it on my phone. I only connect to twitter on my computer. It is such a great way to get and give immediate feed back.
 If your on twitter please check @PBR, @FordInvasion, and @Ariat. You never know when they may have another giveaway you can enter. These Boots Are Made For Walking baby. I am excited as I was as a kid on Christmas Morning.

4 thoughts on “My Ariat Boots

  1. Hi Kathy B!! So nice to meet you! Thanks for following along with me on my blog and Etsy journey – I'm happy to stop by here and do the same! LOVE your awesome boots – how fun to win those! Say hi to good old Austin for me – I lived there for 12 years back in the 80's and 90's and I miss it there…Hugs & Blessings,Becky

Leave a Reply

