Dinosaur Sugar Cookies I Made

Dinosaur baby shower cookies

My Dinosaur Cookies that I am making for my daughters baby shower.
After a couple of attempts I finally perfected my process and proud of how they are turning out.
Made the first 20 cookies and now I am making 40 more before Saturdays shower.
Nana (I) can’t wait to make these for April and Darren’s new little boy, Johnny when he gets a little older.
I used a roll of cookie dough for a uniform flavor and easier all around process.
Cut the dough and rolled it into little balls then flattened them out slightly into circles before baking.
These would be so good with green icing then the prints but I am not that adventurous.
Dinosaur baby shower clean up

One thought on “Dinosaur Sugar Cookies I Made

Leave a Reply

