Review: Schick Hydro Silk Disposable Razor

Schick Hydro Silk

Lately I have been using coupons more than usual.
We are a one income family so it is a must to cut corners when we can.
My rule is not to cut out a coupon for less than $1 and the highest discount the better.
With that in mind I found $4 off coupons for this newest Schick Hydro Silk disposable razor.
Walmart is selling this razor for $5.34.So I invested $1.34 on this razor.
I had purchased other items with coupons that gave me a few cents overage to cover my taxes on this item.
I strive to pay either nothing or very little on products I use coupons for so this was an exception.

The new Schick Hydro Silk disposable razor is a winner. I give it a four**** out of five***** stars.
I would of liked a little more shea butter, but for the manufactures claims it passed my tests.
I recommend you look it over when you shop next time for razors. You just might like it as much as I do.
This razor gave me a smooth, clean shave, and I was left with moisturized skin.

Product description of the Schick Hydro Silk disposable razor.
Water Activated Moisturizing Serum
Hydrates your skin throughout each shave. Infused with nourishing marine extracts & hydrating shea butter.
5 Curve Blades & Skin Guards added to each blade, doubling the points of contact between the blades & the skin.
Delivers an incredibly close shave for silky smooth skin.
The razor gives back moisture to your skin during shaving, leaving it silky smooth.

 

Leave a Reply

