Junk Drawer Declutter

Junk drawer
 Used in this photo, ice tray, small and mid sized bowls, and note cards in a clear cellophane bag.

OK it might just be me but we have always had a junk drawer in our kitchen.
In 2010 after a car accident after working outside my home for 26 years I became a housewife.
All those hours of work time thinking of things I would do and organizing my drawers were on my list.

Dump, clean, and reorganize is the key to this declutter project.
Remember if you find makeup, gum, mints, check if they are expired then toss them.
I like the idea of using items you already own such as the ice try and bowls shown above.

Leave a Reply

