Coupon Exchange

Hello Happy Spring to You,

Since I moved my blog home to :http://www.southernmadeintheshade.wordpress.com/.
I have been looking for new and fun activities that we can share together.
I would like your input on a Coupon Exchange for those of you that use coupons or would like to.
It is sad that I have coupons I just toss away weekly because I am unable to use them.

Coupon Exchange
Free to participate

Guidelines:
 1. Each participate lists what kind of coupons they would like to receive.
Example:
Food
Beauty
Laundry
Pet
You list can be as long as you grocery list with specific brands such as, Tide, Surf, Pampers, etc.

2. You are responsible for mailing your extra coupons to another member.
Exchange Postage tip:  I suggest if you mail 50 coupons to someone else you include two postage stamps for returned coupons.
Sending postage is not mandatory but common courtesy.

3. If your requesting coupons from someone that your not sending to.
Please reply with a thank you note and the value of that postage in stamps.
If you can not reply with postage then a simple Thank you note would be nice.

Since this is an open exchange to anyone who sends and receives you are engaging at your own risks.
Southern Made In The Shade is not responsible for any risks such as lost coupons in the mail, or postage you incur.

** First 7 people that sign up to participate in this Coupon Exchange will receive from this blog 20 assorted coupons. I will announce when we reach those first 7 members.

Must leave a comment on this post to become a member here: http://www.southernmadeintheshade.wordpress.com/Image

2 thoughts on “Coupon Exchange

  1. I don’t even understand how I stopped up right here, but I assumed this publish was good. I do not know who you are however definitely you are going to a famous blogger in case you are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

