Giveaway: Target Coupon Booklets

Coupone giveaway twoCoupon giveaway Coupon giveaway one

Hello Everyone,

  I hope all is well and warm with yall these fine days.
I started my second blog Supper With Nana so excuse my absence lately.
To Thank You all for sticking with me I am doing a coupon giveaway.
 No, I do not consider Southern Made In The Shade a coupon blog.
Last evening I happened to be at Target shopping and was offered these coupons so, Carpe Diem!
  I was shopping for my favorite treat, Kind Bars and this booklet had a .50 coupon off my box.
Sorry the Kind Bars in the picture are not for the giveaway.

Giveaway:
5 Target Coupon Booklets
Giveaway rules:
1.  Follow this blog
2. Leave your email address to contact you in the comments.
Leave a comment with your email and I will contact you for your address.
I in turn mail the coupon booklet out to you.
Giveaway ends 02/05/2014.

$10 worth coupons in the booklets for the following brands.
All have expiration dates of 02/16/2014.
Kind bars
Yoplait Greek 100 Calories Blended
GoGo Squeez
Emergen C
Centrum Flavor Burst
Slim Fast
I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter Deliciously Simple
Simple Balanced
Perdue Simply Smart Frozen prepared chicken
Hefty Ultimate trash bags
Packs of Charmin, or Bounty, or Puffs
Meyers Clean Day products
Up & Up product

U.S. residents only and these coupons are only good at Targets. One booklet per household.
Thanks for visiting and if your looking for recipes come visit me also at Supper With Nana!

3 thoughts on “Giveaway: Target Coupon Booklets

Leave a Reply

