Review: BzzAgent Kit Covergirl + Olay

20140924_10345220140924_22142720140924_221335
Hello Everyone,
I am a #BzzAgent and review products which are sent to me in BzzAgent Kits.
In my recent kit two new Covergirl + Olay products arrived.
Product one:
Covergirl + Olay Facelift Effect Makeup
I chose the Fair Clair color in both products.
Unlike other colors I agree this is now my New shade.
Product two:
Covergirl + Olay The De – Puffer Eye Concealer.

Here are my before and after pictures.

BzzagentBzzAgent two
Both products were easy to apply, went on smooth, and easy to even out.
Best of all neither the makeup or concealer left my face feeling greasy!!!

I will make this new combination a part of my daily ritual.
Covergirl + Olay are  companies we know, love, and already trust.
At my age products that address my sags are fantastic and at reasonable prices.
Okay ladies give yourselves a treat and seek out these new Covergirl + Olay products at your local retailer.

Check out  how you can become a #BzzAgent and did I mention, #IGotItFree.

Credit: All photographs are owned by this blog. I received the products free as a #BzzAgent the opinions shared are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

