Closed Giveaway: Truist Skin Care Trio

http://www.truistskincare.com

20141111_102949

One lucky winner will receive three bottles of Truist skin care products. These products will cleanse, nourish, care, and protect your skin!20141111_102750

Visit their website and come back to enter this giveaway.

Great gift or just pamper yourself!

Giveaway rules.

1. Follow this blog.

2. Leave a valid email address.

Giveaway ends November 26, 2014

U.S. residents only. Winner will have 48 hours to respond. #giveaway,#enter,#blog

7 thoughts on “Closed Giveaway: Truist Skin Care Trio

  1. Sheryl Edwards says:

    I had not heard of Truist Skin Care products before but after reading about them they sound wonderful. They say that the products increase hydration, strength, firmness, and resilience! Wow! If I win, I would gift the products to my sister!

  2. Becky J says:

    I’m always looking for some new products for my skin. I need all the help I can get, especially at this time of year, my skin is so dry! These sound wonderful!

Leave a Reply

