Review: Butterball Turkey Fryer

20150131_15263020150116_152611

I want to share with you a new addition to our kitchen. My husband David decided to fry our Thanksgiving turkey, after doing some research he bought a Butterball brand fryer.

I eat very little fried foods as a type 2 diabetic. So when my honey brought this fryer home I was skeptical.

Our golden brown turkey had the best flavor. What I was expecting was a greasy, tough bird boy was I wrong.

Every bite was moist, from the skin throughout the bird. It is a nice addition to our kitchen. We fry our fish and fries. You can also steam and boil your fresh vegetables.

If you are looking for a nice fryer to use on occasion, give the Butterball brand a try. I give this appliance my thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

