Review: Glade Automatic Spray System

Hello everyone,

I like to burn scented candles, it is one of my simple pleasures. While shopping I paused in front of the large Glade selection.

Walgreens had several scents to choose from and with a coupon in hand, thought it was time to try a different product.

Glade Automatic Spray System in a fresh linen scent drew my attention.

I admit Glade had not been a brand familiar to me. Normally a spray is the last on my list, but thought the automatic system interesting.

After trying Glade linen as advertised it is a nice, clean scent. I will try other Glade products in the future!

Enjoy your week,

Kathy

20150503_120219-120150503_120046-2

Credit: No compensation was provided by Walgreens or the manufacturer of Glade products. All opinions are mine.

Leave a Reply

