Closed Starbucks Cards Giveaway

starbucks-5-Gift-card8

I am giving away a handful of $5 Starbucks gift cards. It occured to me that their must be others that find this coffee a treat. My day takes on a special feeling of celebration to pull through the drive for my Grande iced vanilla skinny latte.

If you enjoy a pick me up come enter my contest!

Leave a message stating your favorite blend of coffee.

While you are here please follow my blog. Lots of giveaways heading our way.

Thanks for playing and don’t forget to include a way to contact you in your comment.

Winners will be drawn during September.

4 thoughts on “Closed Starbucks Cards Giveaway

Leave a Reply

