Review: 3 Star Candy Store

ROUND ROCK CANDY STORE TWOROUND ROCK CANDY STORE ONEROUND ROCK CANDY STORE

3 Star Candy

3 Star Candy


3 Star Candy

Hello everyone,

I had the privilege of  recently browsing shops in downtown Round Rock Texas.
Since it is considered our home town after moving in to our home a year ago. It is my goal to get acquainted with the locals, and have a meal at each of the downtown fine eateries.

Recently my sweet tooth lead me to the 3 Star Candy shop. They sell candy by the pound and package candies.  What simply amazed me was the over 200 old fashioned soda bottles including 49 different Root Beers and 17 types plus of Cream Sodas.  You can find candy, drinks, and ice cream floats at 3 Star that will remind you of your childhood. One of my favorite treats is a Clark bar and I found it right away.

3 Star Candy is a family own establishment with over 500 different types of candy. The selection of chocolate is amazing.
The shop is a perfect place to take your family and grandchildren. Very family friendly candy store with an old fashion feel.

As a grandmother I must share with you this is a Cool shop to visit.
3 Star Candy
Store hours Sun – Thurs 11:00AM – 7:00PM
Fri – Sat 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
113 East Main St Round Rock TX 78664

Credit: Photographs are property of this blog. I am not associated in any way with 3 Star Candy shop.  All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

